top of page
< Back

What the Soul Remembers (2009)

Duration ~ 10 minutes

Published by Adamo Press

Commissioned by the Fort Wayne Chapter Sigma Alpha Iota

Premiered by the Fort Wayne Philharmonic, Conductor Andrew Constantine

2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets in Bb, 2 bassoons; 2 horns in F, 2 trumpets in Bb, 2 trombones, 1 tuba; timpani; piano; strings

bottom of page